top of page

Calendar

Black River Good Neighbor Services 2023 Holiday Schedule

The store will be CLOSED on the following days:

Saturday, December 31, 2022, New Year’s Eve

Monday, January 2, New Year’s Day

Monday, May 29, Memorial Day      
Tuesday, July 4    

Monday, September 4, Labor Day

Saturday, November 11,Veteran’s Day

Wednesday, November 22, Close at Noon

Thursday, November 23, Thanksgiving Day

Saturday, December 23, Christmas Holiday  

Monday, December 25, Christmas Holiday

Tuesday, December 26, Christmas Holiday

Saturday, December 31, New Year’s Eve

Monday, January 1, 2024, New Year’s Day

We Need Your Support Today!

Contact Us

Address

Thrift store and Food Shelf

37B Main Street

Ludlow, VT 05149

Furniture Store

105 Main Street

Ludlow, VT 05149

Contact

Thrift store and Food Shelf

802-228-3663

Furniture Store

802-228-7055

Email:

Open Hours

Thrift store

Mon - Sat

10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Food Shelf

Mon - Fri

10:00 am – 3:00 pm

Furniture Store

Fri - Sat

10:00 am – 4:00 pm

bottom of page